Username
Password
  
Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2


Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, October 22, 2019 By Ben Borthwick
No formats announced as of yet, but our fangs are crossed.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 16, 2019 By Matt Lorrigan
Delay news sends Tremeres through the community.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 09, 2019 By Richard Walker
Powerful allies, if you can find them.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 02, 2019 By Richard Walker
A group of 'scholars and dreamers'.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 19, 2019 By Ben Borthwick
It's dirty work, but someone's got to do it.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 05, 2019 By Richard Walker
Mistakes won't be tolerated.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 28, 2019 By Richard Walker
Hanging on to past glories.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 22, 2019 By Ben Borthwick
Fangs for the memories.
(2) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 10, 2019 By Richard Walker
Sink your teeth into this.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 30, 2019 By Dean Abdou
A clan with very dangerous minds.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 23, 2019 By Dean Abdou
The blood of rulers courses through their veins.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 16, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Beauty and death.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 08, 2019 By Richard Walker
Another legion of full-bloods.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 03, 2019 By Richard Walker
A league of outcasts and drifters.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 24, 2019 By Richard Walker
A weaker, second-class strain of bloodsucker.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Heading to PC and consoles in 2020.
(8) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Hardsuit Labs
Genre:

Release:


Collection:0
Wishlist:3
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos