Username
Password
  
LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4


LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, June 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
Harry casts his spell this week.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another behind the scenes video.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
He's not that scary
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another trailer
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wingardium Leviosa! Or something
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hairy Potter?
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
You're a plastic wizard, Harry
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Warner Bros don't want to LEGO of TT Games
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Plastic fantastic
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Harry is the new kid in the blocks
(13) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Traveller's Tale
Genre:

Release:

US June 29, 2010
Europe June 25, 2010
Japan April 21, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby 5.1
Players: 1-2
ESRB: Everyone 10+
Collection:1298
Wishlist:149
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 377 user ratings.