Username
Password
  
Batman: The Telltale Series (PS4)


Batman: The Telltale Series (PS4) News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, July 18, 2017 By Richard Walker
Listing outs a potential follow-up.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 06, 2017 By Dom Peppiatt
Having worked on games such as Quantum Break & Sunset Overdrive.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 11, 2017 By Dom Peppiatt
Awesome mix-up #1.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 14, 2016 By Richard Walker
Is the Season Finale worthy of the Bat?
 
Read More
Written Monday, December 12, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
It's getting Batty.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 07, 2016 By Richard Walker
The end is nigh for Batman's first season.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 24, 2016 By Richard Walker
Entering the madhouse for an episode that falls short.
 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 17, 2016 By Richard Walker
'Guardian of Gotham' incoming.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 14, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
Hooked on a feelin'.
(8) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 30, 2016 By Richard Walker
Who are The Children of Arkham?!
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 25, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
Plus, Catwoman teased.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 12, 2016 By Richard Walker
'New World Order' episode dated.
(6) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 25, 2016 By Richard Walker
Bruce delves deeper into the Wayne legacy...
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 20, 2016 By Richard Walker
Children of Arkham available now.
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 16, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
It's a madhouse.
(2) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 02, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
No, you won't fool the Children of Arkham.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 02, 2016 By Richard Walker
What surprises await the Dark Knight?
 
Read More
Written Monday, August 01, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
Knightmare.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 26, 2016 By Richard Walker
Have others help with your decisions.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 20, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
World premiere trailer inside!
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 15, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
Will the Knight be dark and full of errors?
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 28, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
The year of the Bat.
(15) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 12, 2016 By Richard Walker
First characters unveiled.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 21, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Play as Bruce and Batman.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 04, 2015 By Richard Walker
A BATMAN SOMETHING.
(11) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Telltale Games
Publisher:
Telltale Games
Genre:

Release:

US August 02, 2016
Europe August 02, 2016
Japan August 02, 2016

Players: 1
ESRB: Mature
Collection:864
Wishlist:47
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 176 user ratings.